1. I Promise

From the recording The Plum Trees

In cart Not available Out of stock

The Plum Trees debut album recorded in Beijing, China.

released March 24, 2017

The Plum Trees are
Vocals / Acoustic guitar: Shannon Lethbridge
Bass: Clancy Lethbridge
Electric Guitar: Scott Macarthur
Drums: Gabi Moyano

Lyrics by Shannon Lethbridge
Music by The Plum Trees

Mixed and Mastered By DS
Except My Calling By Mix In

Recorded in Beijing, China 2016

Album Art By Clancy Lethbridge

(c) all rights reserved